14 Days Free
What happens at the end of the 14 days? If you like Sunday Social, no need to do anything, your account will stay active automatically. If you choose to cancel, just cancel within your trial period and you won’t be charged.
Even after the 14 days, though, you can cancel at any time through the Account > Subscriptions link once your account is active.